Gershwin Reloaded

George Gershwin

Gershwin Reloaded 

This project is a part of my path, where Iam looking for a new sound and conceptions in music. It is a cooperation of musicans and composers with different music background and exprience. It tries to discover the history and reflect it to our new ideas and approche.


120 years birth anniversary a tribute to George Gershwin.


classical string quartet, baritone saxophone, voice, piano with beat box and electronic sounds,

compositions and arrangement  by Lucia Papanetzová, Ľuboš Šrámek and Erik Rothenstein

– reflection of   Gershwin´s work (based on opera Porgy & Bess)


 Ensamble SO36

string quartet under leadership of Boris Bohó, principal cello player in Slovak Philharmony, Eva Banczi – voice, Vlado Šarišký – piano,  Erik Rothenstein – reeds

You may also like ...